Our Staff

Tracie Gasbarro

CEO
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
tracie@pronto-personnel.com

Angelica Cain

Staff Accountant
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
angelica@pronto-personnel.com

Mario Gasbarro

Vice President
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
mario@pronto-personnel.com

Vince Gasbarro

President
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
vince@pronto-personnel.com

Paco Galvilanes

Recruiting & Sales
T: 561-325-4262
F: 561-964-5959
paco@pronto-personnel.com

Israel Santana
Israel Santana

Transportation & Dispatch
T: 561-517-5396
F: 561-964-5959
israel@pronto-personnel.com

David Dyer

Account Executive
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
david@pronto-personnel.com

Scott Epstein

Account Executive
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
scott@pronto-personnel.com

.

Jason Kushner

Account Executive
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
jason@pronto-personnel.com