Our Staff

Meet the Our Staff The Pronto Personnel Staff!

 

Tracie Gasbarro

CEO / CFO
Palm Beach / Treasure Coast
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
tracie@pronto-personnel.com

Angelica Cain

Staff Accountant
Palm Beach
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
angelica@pronto-personnel.com

Maria Peralta Greenfield

Administrative Assistant
Palm Beach
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
maria@pronto-personnel.com

Vince Gasbarro

Operations / Sales Consultant
Ohio / Florida
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
vince@pronto-personnel.com

Paco Galvilanes

Recruiting & Sales
Palm Beach
T: 561-325-4262
F: 561-964-5959
paco@pronto-personnel.com

Israel Santana

Transportation & Dispatch
Palm Beach
T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
israel@pronto-personnel.com

David Dyer

Account Executive
Palm Beach

T: 561-964-5050
C: 561-517-4130
F: 561-964-5959
david@pronto-personnel.com

Scott Epstein

Account Executive / Palm Beach
Palm Beach / Treasure Coast

T: 561-964-5050
F: 561-964-5959
scott@pronto-personnel.com

Silvana Lago

Branch Manager
Treasure Coast
T: 772-249-5111
F: 772-301-1168
silvana@pronto-personnel.com

Marcelo Leguizamon

Recruiter / Sales
Treasure Coast

T: 772-249-5111
F: 772-301-1168
marcelo@pronto-personnel.com

Kelly Staneruck

Account Executive
Treasure Coast

T: 772-249-5111
F: 772-301-1168
kelly@pronto-personnel.com

.

Jason Kushner

Account Executive
Treasure Coast

T: 772-249-5111
F: 772-301-1168
jason@pronto-personnel.com